Thank you to our wonderful Committee.

As a new year begins, I would like to thank, on behalf of myself and the members of the EMDG, our wonderful Committee for all the tremendously hard work that they put in, keeping the club running for all of our members.

Your Committee, as you know, consists of Adrian Buzzard, Hetty Burnell, Mark Cavell, Cath Cox, Mark Cunningham, Annabel Eades, Liz Hanson, Emma Lee and Chloe Wilks who all work so very hard behind the scenes making sure clinics, teams and events run smoothly, so thank you Committee.

Jan Pollard, Hon Chairman

Stay Informed

When you subscribe to the blog, we will send you an e-mail when there are new updates on the site so you wouldn't miss them.

New EMDG President.